9/9 Moo 6 Tambon Klondo, Dan Makhamtia District, Kanchanaburi 71260 Thailand

Email: info@icampthailand.com   Tel: +66 (0) 2399-5400 

 © Copyright 2017 iCamp Thailand. All Rights Reserved.

iCamp Dates

APRIL CAMP 2020

Session 1

AVAILABLE

Sun 15 Mar - Sat 21 Mar

Session  2

AVAILABLE

Sun 22 Mar - Sat 28 Mar

Session  3

AVAILABLE

Sun 29 Mar - Sat 4 Apr

Session  4

AVAILABLE

Sun 5 Apr - Sat 11 Apr

 We offer one up to three week overnight options and accept girls and boys ages 8 to 16. 

The price includes all activities, accommodation, food, art supplies and trips. iCamp offers a 100% self choice schedule  for every camper so you can combine any of our activities in an unlimited number of ways, focusing on what you love the most each day. 

 Any questions, please email or call us at: 

+66 (0) 2399-5400

SUMMER CAMP

in June - August 2020

Week 1

AVAILABLE

Sun 28 Jun - Sat 4 Jul

Week  2

AVAILABLE

Sun 5 - Sat 11 Jul

Week  3

AVAILABLE

Sun 12 - Sat 18 Jul

Week  4
Week  5

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul - Sat 1 Aug

Week  6

AVAILABLE

Sun 2 - Sat 8 Aug

Week  7

AVAILABLE

Sun 9 - Sat 15 Aug

**  Camper can enroll a minimum of one or two weeks